FULL LIST: INEC unveils names of 358 Reps-elect members


FULL LIST: INEC unveils names of 358 Reps-elect members

Share this article

The Independent National Electoral Commission has released the full list of members-elect of the 10th House of Representatives.

The National Assembly elections were held last Saturday, February 25, 2023, alongside the presidential election. A new set of members, however, with returning familiar faces, will sit in the legislative arm of government making up the Red and Green chambers

Among the new faces in the House of Reps are 34 members of the Labour Party, who defeated rivals from the ruling All Progressives Congress and opposition Peoples Democratic Party to clinch a seat for themselves and their party in the National Assembly.

See full list below:

20230307 031415 1 775x1024 1
20230307 031420 764x1024 1
20230307 031407 767x1024 1
20230307 031425 1 767x1024 1
Kano 1
20230307 031446
20230307 031450
20230307 031454
20230307 031505
20230307 031509

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to latest Abuja News and jobs notifications OK